AVRS leadership

President

Stephen Richardson (President@ashlandvrs.org)

Vice President

Austin Curcie (VicePresident@ashlandvrs.org)

Captain

Taylor Carson (Captain@ashlandvrs.org)

Treasurer

Laura Pearson (Treasurer@ashlandvrs.org)

Board of Directors

Carl J. Witmeyer - Chairman (cwitmeyer@aol.com) ​
Grant Azdell - Vice Chairman (gazdell@rmc.edu) ​
Berk Jones - Board Member (hillyfarm@gmail.com) ​
Ron Lefever - Board Member (rlefever212@gmail.com) ​
Elizabeth Hargrove - Board Member (f.hargrovejr@comcast.net) ​
Bob Carlisle - Board Member (bcarlisle@carlislefoodsystems.com) ​
Nancy Baughan - Board Member (negray@verizon.net) ​
Lee Chambers - Board Member (leesuechambers@comcast.net) ​